Punchestown Festival 2023 Day 2 full race card

Punchestown Festival 2023 Day 2 full race card

3.40pm: 2m4f (2m3f180y) Adare Manor Opportunity Series Final Handicap Hurdle (4yo+ 95-123)

1 Eclair De Beaufeu (FR) Naill Moore (4)

2 La Malmason (IRE) Kieren Buckley

3 Sam's Choice (IRE) C McGivern (4)

4 The Gradual Slope (IRE) Mark McDonagh (2)

5 Bread And Butter (IRE) L Stones (2)

6 Level Neverending (IRE) D J Gilligan (4)

7 Gold Speed (IRE) B W Harvey (2)

8 Ideal Pal (IRE) Shane FitzGerald

9 Privilege P J O'Hanlon

10 Sam Magee (IRE) Conor Brassil

11 Unanswered L A McKenna (2)

12 Cillians Charm (IRE) Mike O'Connor

13 Rock On Seamie (IRE) Tommy Brett (4)

14 Teescomponentsyess (IRE) Shane Fenelon (4)

15 Ballybawn Belter (IRE) Charlie O'Dwyer (4)

16 Big Debates (FR) D King (2)

17 Mr Saxobeat (IRE) E Walsh

18 Bold Approach (IRE) Richard Condon (2)

19 Butterflyvespiere (FR) Eamonn Fitzgerald (4)

20 Camino Rock Gavin Brouder (2)

21 Doctor Churchill (IRE) Philip Donovan (2)

22 Kingston Retreat Philip Byrnes (2)

23 Low Lie The Fields (IRE) Hugh Morgan

24 Sacchoandvanzetti (IRE) Shane O'Callaghan (4)

25 Mighty Mo Missouri (IRE) Conor Smithers (4)

26 Mister Beeton (IRE) Reserve 1

27 Delante (IRE) Reserve 2

28 San Martino (IRE) Reserve 3

4.15pm: 2m4f (2m3f180y) Connolly's RED MILLS Irish EBF Auction Hurdle Series Final (4yo+)

1 Three Card Brag (IRE) A P Heskin

2 Nucky Johnson (IRE) L A McKenna (5)

3 Pale Blue Dot (FR) Donagh Meyler

4 Sandor Clegane (IRE) Sean O'Keeffe

5 Senior Chief Rachael Blackmore

6 Fine Margin (IRE) Danny Mullins

7 Free Flowing (IRE) R P Geoghegan (7)

8 Grand Rouge (IRE) D King (5)

9 Ik's Man (FR) J P Shinnick (7)

10 My Gaffer (IRE) Liam Quinlan (5)

11 Rocco Bay (IRE) Mark Walsh

12 Della Casa Lunga (IRE) Phillip Enright

13 Mollys Glory (IRE) Sean Flanagan

4.45pm: 2m4f (2m3f180y) Louis Fitzgerald Hotel Hurdle (4yo+)

1 Da Capo Glory (IRE) Mr D Allen (7)

2 Eye Van (IRE) Naill Moore (7)

3 Grangeclare West (IRE) Paul Townend

4 Imagine (FR) D J Gilligan (7)

5 Perfect Attitude J C Gainford

6 Port Stanley (IRE) Sean O'Keeffe

7 Riggs (IRE) B W Harvey (5)

8 Un Des Flos (FR) Sean Flanagan

9 Tag Man (IRE) Rachael Blackmore

5.20pm: 3m (2m7f180y) Irish Mirror Novice Hurdle (Grade 1) (4yo+)

1 Affordale Fury (IRE) D McMenamin

2 Embassy Gardens Danny Mullins

3 Favori De Champdou (FR) J C Gainford

4 Franciscan Rock (IRE) Ricky Doyle

5 Gaelic Warrior (GER) Paul Townend

6 Harry Des Ongrais (FR) Rachael Blackmore

7 Kalanisi Star Phillip Enright

8 Salvador Ziggy (IRE) Mark Walsh

9 Whatcouldhavebeen (IRE) Sean Flanagan

5.55pm: 3m (3m30y) Ladbrokes Punchestown Gold Cup (Grade 1) (5yo+)

1 Bravemansgame (FR) Harry Cobden

2 Envoi Allen (FR) Rachael Blackmore

3 Fastorslow (FR) J J Slevin

4 Fury Road (IRE) Mark Walsh

5 Galopin Des Champs (FR) Paul Townend

6 Hewick (IRE) J C Gainford

6.30pm: 2m½f (2m70y) Race & Stay At Punchestown Champion I.N.H. Flat Race (Grade 1) (4-7yo)

1 A Dream To Share (IRE) Mr J L Gleeson

2 A Piece Of Heaven (FR) Mr Jack Hendrick

3 Fascile Mode (IRE) Mr Charlie Mullins

4 It's For Me (FR) Miss J Townend

5 King Of Kingsfield (IRE) Mr H C Swan

6 No Time To Wait (IRE) Mr Jamie Codd

7 Rath Gaul Boy (IRE) Mr Pat Taaffe

8 Tullyhill (FR) Mr Patrick Mullins

9 Western Diego (IRE) Mr Derek O'Connor

7.05pm: 2m5f (2m5f50y) HSS Hire Handicap Chase (Grade A) (5yo+)

1 Royal Rendezvous (IRE) Danny Mullins

2 Andy Dufresne (IRE) D J Gilligan (7)

3 Lieutenant Command (FR) L A McKenna (5)

4 Ha D'Or (FR) Paul Townend

5 Gallant John Joe (IRE) Phillip Enright

6 Ilikedwayurthinkin (IRE) Mark Walsh

7 Egality Mans (FR) Sean O'Keeffe

8 Hereditary Rule (IRE) Shane O'Callaghan (7)

9 The Little Yank (IRE) Darragh O'Keeffe

7.45pm: 2m½f (2m70y) Weatherbys General Stud Book Irish EBF Mares Flat Race (Grade 3) (4-7yo)

1 Arctic Fly (IRE) Mr E Ohgren

2 Bold Reflection (IRE) Mr Jamie Codd

3 Brucio Mr B G Crawford

4 Cuta Des As (FR) Mr Pat Taaffe

5 Fancy Girl (IRE) Mr Charlie Mullins

6 Florance (IRE) Miss A B O'Connor

7 Fun Fun Fun (IRE) Mr Patrick Mullins

8 Junta Marvel (FR) Miss J Townend

9 Mi Lucky Cailin (IRE) Mr Derek O'Connor

10 Miss Agusta (IRE) Mr H C Swan

11 Phils Choice (IRE) Miss P Elvin

12 Rhaenyra (IRE) Mr B O'Neill

13 Miss Gherkin (IRE) Mr B Lawless