The Munster and Ulster teams for their respective games later today

The Munster and Ulster teams for their respective games later today

Munster play Glasgow Warriors at Thomond Park later today 

Graham Rowntree has made three changes to the side for the United Rugby Championship clash.  

Mike Haley, Dave Kilcoyne, and Jack Crowley all start for the Irish province.  

Haley is joined by Calvin Nash and Shane Daly in the back three 

Malakai Fekitoa and Jack Crowley start in the middle of the park.  

Joey Carbery and Paddy Patterson start at 10 and 9, respectively. 

Dave Kilcoyne, Diarmuid Barron, Roman Salanoa start in the front row 

Jean Kleyn and Fineen Wycherley provide cover as Munster's locks 

Jack O'Donoghue captains the side from the backrow and is joined by John Hodnett and Gavin Coombes there 

The game starts at 5.15pm and can be seen live on RTE TWO 

Buy match tickets here. 


Fullback: 15. Mike Haley
Winger: 14. Calvin Nash,
Centres: 13. Malakai Fekitoa, 12. Jack Crowley
Winger: 11. Shane Daly
Out half: 10.  Joey Carbery Scrumhalf: 9. Paddy Patterson
Front Row 1. Dave Kilcoyne, 2. Diarmuid Barron, 3. Roman Salanoa;
Second row: 4. Jean Kleyn, 5. Fineen Wycherley;
Back row: 6. Jack O’Donoghue (C), 7.John Hodnett, 8.Gavin Coombes.

Replacements: Scott Buckley, Josh Wycherley, Stephen Archer, RG Snyman, Alex Kendellen, Craig Casey, Rory Scannell, Simon Zebo.


Ulster will play the Vodacom Bulls at the Kingspan Stadium after Munster's game.

Dan McFarland has seclected a back three of Mike Lowry, Rob Baloucoune, and Jacob Stockdale

In midfield James Hume and Stewart Moore start as Ulster's centres.

Billy Burns and Nathan Doak start at out half and scrum half.

Andy Warwick, Tom Stewart,, and Jeff Toomaga-Allen start upfront.

Kieran Treadwell and Sam Carter start upfront.

David McCann, Nick Timoney, and Duane Vermeulen completed the side from the backrow

The game kicks off at 7:35pm and can be seen live on RTE TWO.

Fullback: 15. Mike Lowry
Winger: 14. Rob Baloucoune
Centres: 13. James Hume, 12.Stewart Moore,
Winger: 11. Jacob Stockdale,
Out half: 10.Billy Burns  Scrumhalf: 9. Nathan Doak
Front Row 1. Andy Warwick, 2.Tom Stewart, 3.Jeff Toomaga-Allen,
Second row: 4. Kieran Treadwell, 5.Sam Carter,
Back row: 6.David McCann, 7.Nick Timoney, 8.Duane Vermeulen (C).

Replacements: John Andrew, Eric O'Sullivan, Gareth Milasinovich, Alan O’Connor, Harry Sheridan, Marcus Rea, John Cooney, Jude Postlethwaite.