Reminder: Ireland's team to face Australia is out, Johnny Sexton is fit, Jimmy O'Brien starts on the wing.

Reminder: Ireland's team to face Australia is out, Johnny Sexton is fit, Jimmy O'Brien starts on the wing.

Ireland's team to face Australia for the final Autumn Nations Series this Saturdaywas released this week

Andy Farrell selected a very strong side to take on the southern hemisphere side in the Aviva Stadium.

Johnny Sexton has overcome a dead leg to start the game.

Hugo Keenan starts at fullback for his 25th cap. Jimmy O’Brien, who made his debut against South Africa and made excellent moves to the left-wing.

Mack Hansen switched across to the right. Jamison Gibson Park starts at scrum half.

Mack Hansen, right, celebrates with Jimmy O'Brien, Hugo Keenan and Jamison Gibson-Park after scoring Ireland's second try (Image: Seb Daly/Sportsfile via Getty Images)

Andrew Porter and Dan Sheehan are named in the front-row alongside last week’s captain Tadhg Furlong.

James Ryan returns to the second row to partner Tadhg Beirne and both Josh van der Flier and Peter O’Mahony return to the back row with Caelan Doris switching from the blindside flank to number eight.

Garry Ringrose and Stuart McCloskey start in the middle for Ireland

The Wallabies return to Dublin for the first time since 2016 where Ireland survived a second half rally to secure a 27-24 victory.

The sides have met three times since but all three games took place on Australian soil in the summer of 2018. Australia won the first Test in Brisbane (18-9) but the Irish squad recovered to win the Tests in Melbourne (21-26) and Sydney (16-20) to take the Series.

Kick-off is at 8pm, live on Virgin Media, Amazon Prime and RTE Radio)

Here's the two teams for the game on Saturday


Fullback:  15: Hugo Keenan

Winger:  14: Mack Hansen Jimmy O'Brien

Centres:  13: Gary Ringrose 12.Stuart McCloskey

Winger:  11: Mack Hansen

Out half:  1. Johnny Sexton  Scrum Half, 9. Jamison Gibson-Park

Front row:  1 Andrew Porter 2. Dan Sheehan 3.Tadhg Furlong.

Second row:  4. James Ryan 5. Tadhg Beirne

Backrow:  6.  Peter O’Mahony 7. Josh van der Flier 8. Caelan Doris

Replacements: Rob Herring 17. Cian Healy 18. Finlay Bealham 19. Joe McCarthy 20. Jack Conan21. Craig Casey 22. Jack Crowley 23. Bundee Aki


Fullback:  15: Andrew Kellaway

Winger:  14: Mark Nawaqanitawase

Centres:  13:Len Ikitau 12. Hunter Paisami

Winger:  11: Tom Wright

Out half:  10  Bernard Foley Scrum Half, 9.  Nic White

Front row:  1 James Slipper 2. David Porecki 3. Allan Alaalatoa

Second row:  4. Nick Frost 5. Cadeyrn Neville

Backrow: 6 Jed Holloway 7. Michael Hooper 8. Rob Valetini

Replacements: Folau Fainga’a ,Tom Robertson ,Taniela Tupou, Will Skelton, Pete Samu, Jake Gordon, Noah Lolesio, Jordan Petaia