Here is Leinster's team to face the DHL Stormers in the RDS tonight

Here is Leinster's team to face the DHL Stormers in the RDS tonight

TONIGHT LEINSTER return to United Rugby Championship action to face reigning-champions the DHL Stormers in the RDS Arena. 

Leinster head into the game looking to maintain their unbeaten run they have kept all season.  

Leo Cullen has selected a back three of Jordan Larmour at full back, Rob Russell on one wing and Dave Kearney on the other.  

Ciaran Frawley and Liam Turner start in midfield for the Cullen's side.  

Harry Byrne starts at out half, while Luke McGrath starts at scrum half.  

Michael Milne, John McKee and Michael Ala’alatoa retain their places in the front row. 

Ross Molony is partnered by Jason Jenkins in the second row,  

Rhys Ruddock, Scott Penny and Max Deegan retaining their places in the back-row. 

Leinster have also confirmed on their website that Guinness Six Nations trophy will be in attendance at the game and that supporters can get photographs with the trophy from 6pm at Autograph Alley. 

Tickets are still available for tonight's match, the last regular season game to be played at the RDS Arena, and they can be bought from here. 

Kick off is at 7:35pm. You can watch the game live on TG4 and URC TV 

Fullaback 15. Jordan Larmour
Winger: 14. Rob Russell
Centres: 13. Liam Turner  12. Ciarán Frawley
Winger: 11. Dave Kearney
Out half 10. Harry Byrne  Scrum half 9. Luke McGrath
Front Row 1. Michael Milne, 2. John McKee, 3. Michael Ala’alatoa
Second Row 4. Ross Molony, 5. Jason Jenkins
Back Row: 6. Rhys Ruddock CAPTAIN, 7. Scott Penny, 8. Max Deegan

Replacements: 16. Lee Barron, 17. Ed Byrne, 18. Vakhtang Abdaladze, 19. Brian Deeny, 20. Will Connors, 21. Nick McCarthy, 22. Charlie Tector, 23. Ben Brownlee