Leinster name team for Bulls clash tonight

Leinster name team for Bulls clash tonight

Leinster will welcome back several of their Six Nations players for the Friday night clash against the Bulls in the BKT United Rugby Championship.

11 changes have been made to the side that beat Zebre Parma last weekend. The likes of Joe McCarthy, Josh van der Flier, James Lowe, and Robbie Henshaw all make the starting 15.

Cullen has gone with the back three of Jordan Larmour, Lowe, and Rob Russell. In midfield, Henshaw and Osborne start. The backline is completed by a duo of Harry Byrne and Luke McGrath.

Leinster (Photo By Harry Murphy/Sportsfile via Getty Images)

In the front pack, Cian Healy captains the side, Rónan Kelleher gets the nod, and Michael Ala'alatoa gets the nod. Ross Molony and McCarthy start in the second row. Ryan Baird, Van der Flier, and Jack Conan complete the side from the back row.

Ireland regulars Dan Sheehan, Tadhg Furlong, Caelan Doris, and Jamison Gibson-Park start on the bench.

Leinster: Jordan Larmour; Rob Russell, Robbie Henshaw, Jamie Osborne, James Lowe; Harry Byrne, Luke McGrath (captain); Cian Healy, Rónan Kelleher, Michael Ala'alatoa; Ross Molony, Joe McCarthy; Ryan Baird, Josh van der Flier, Jack Conan

Replacements: Dan Sheehan, Michael Milne, Tadhg Furlong, Jason Jenkins, Caelan Doris, Jamison Gibson-Park, Ross Byrne, and Liam Turner