ICYMI: Leinster's team to face Racing 92 at the Aviva has been announced

ICYMI: Leinster's team to face Racing 92 at the Aviva has been announced

LEINSTER'S TEAM TO FACE RACING 92 at the Aviva Stadium today is out.  

Leo Cullen has selected a strong side to take on the Top14 side.  

Kick- off is at 3.15pm, you can watch the game live on RTÉ2 and BT Sport 

Tickets for the game can be bought here, with some €25 tickets still available. 

Three changes have been made to the team that defeated Gloucester Rugby last week. 

A back three of Hugo Keenan, Jordan Lamour, and Jimmy O'Brien 

In midfield Gary Ringrose and Jamie Osborne, who received his first Ireland callup this week start the game.  

At half backs' Ross Byrne and Jamison Gibson-Park start at 10 and 9 respectfully. 

Up front Andrew Porter, Rónan Kelleher, and Michael Ala’alatoa get the nod 

The engine room looks like Joe McCarthy, and James Ryan  

Finally, the side looks like Caelan Doris, Josh van der Flier, and Jack Conan 

For Leinster to get through to the next round, the goal is very simple; claim a bonus-point win against Racing 92 and top spot will be guaranteed. A win of any kind will also virtually guarantee first place, due to Leinster’s points difference of +1

Here's the teams for the games


Fullback: 15.Hugo Keenan

Winger: 14. Jordan Larmour

Centres 13. Garry Ringrose , 12. Jamie Osborne

Winger: 11. Jimmy O’Brien

Out half: 10 Ross Byrne , Scrum half 9. Jamison Gibson-Park

Front row:1. Andrew Porter, 2. Rónan Kelleher, 3. Michael Ala’alatoa

Second row: 4. Joe McCarthy, 5. James Ryan

Back row: 6. Caelan Doris, 7. Josh van der Flier, 8. Jack Conan

Replacements:16. Dan Sheehan, 17. Michael Milne, 18. Cian Healy, 19. Ross Molony, 20. Ryan Baird, 21. Luke McGrath, 22. Harry Byrne, 23. Scott Penny

Racing 92

Fullback: 15.Warrick Gelant

Winger: 14. Christian Wade

Centres 13. Olivier Klemenczak, 12. Gael Fickou

Winger: 11. Louis Dupichot

Out half: 10 Finn Russell , Scrum half 9. Nolann Le Garrec

Front row:1. Eddy Ben Arous, 2. Janick Tarrit, 3. Trevor Nyakane

Second row: 4. Baptiste Chouzenoux 5. Borris Palu

Back row: 6. Wenceslas Lauret, 7. Mahamadou Coulibaly, 8. Kitione Kamikamica

Replacements: 16. Peniami Narisia, 17. Guram Gogichashvili, 18. Gia Kharaishvili, 19. Anthime Hemery, 20. Maxime Baudonne, 21. Antoine Gibert, 22. Francis Saili, 23. Max Spring